* History
The Department of Agribusiness Management (ABM) was established in 1975 as Department of Agricultural Economics, National Pingtung Agricultural College. This department has the longest history in the College of Management.
The department and institution changed names several times before attaining the current name, Department of Agribusiness Management, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology (NPUST), in 1998. This department is affiliated to the College of Management. Currently, the department offers four-year B.S. program, M.S. program, executive M.S. programs at Pingtung and Hualien, joint double degree M.S. program with University of Brawijaya in Indonesia. The M.S. program, executive M.S. program at Pingtung, executive M.S. program at Hualien, NPUST-Brawijaya joint dual-degree M.S. program, started in 1999, 2001, 2004, 2011, and 2012 respectively. the department initiated an off-shore special executive M.S. program in Malaysia in February 2017. 
網站建構 By ESST